top of page

The Power Series Box Set

Untitled design-12.jpg

Nick and Kenna are back! All five books in their incredible love story in one place--with bonus epilogues, sneak peeks and new content!

Impelled (Book 1)

Compelled (Book 2)

Inflamed (Book 3)

Embraced (Book 4)

Entwined- The Wedding (Book 5)

You are cordially invited to the wedding of the year.


bottom of page