top of page



The gut-wrenching conclusion to Nick and Kenna's story. 

She left it all behind. Her family, her friends. 

Her love. 

But when a tragedy strikes the Grant Family, her return home is fraught with uncertainty. Is there room for Kenna to reclaim her place? Or will her secrets and the ghosts of the past ruin her one chance at true happiness? 

Reading order: 

1. Impelled
2. Compelled
3. Inflamed
4. Embraced


bottom of page